Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Faculty

Academic Staff

  • Yu-Li Lan (藍毓莉)
    Director / Associate Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Medical Sciences, Tzu Chi University
  • SpecialtiesMedical management, Medical marketing, Organizational behavior, Longterm care, Human resource management
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2369
  • Emailyuhli@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • Chung-Hung Tsai (蔡宗宏)
    Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Management, National Dong Hwa University
  • SpecialtiesMedical information system, Biostatistics, Structural equation modelling
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2643
  • Emailtsairob@tcust.edu.tw
  • Yu-Ching Ho (何玉菁)
    Secretary General / Assistant Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Management, National Dong Hwa University
  • SpecialtiesFinancial management, Marketing management, Strategy management, Performance evaluation
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2608
  • Emailbessie@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • Yi-Chen Lee (李怡真)
    Assistant Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Health Science, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  • SpecialtiesMedical Management, Public Health
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2481
  • Emailyichen@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • De-Jhen Kuo (郭德貞)
    Assistant Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Health and Welfare, Yang Ming University
  • SpecialtiesDisease classification, Health policy, Medical record management, Public health, Policy on health affairs and health care
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2418
  • Emaileveguo@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • Jia-Yi Hung (洪佳儀)
    Assistant Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Management, Griffith University, Australia
  • SpecialtiesManagement concepts, Services management, Health food management
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2566
  • Emailhjy@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • Shann-Chiuen Wu (吳善全)
    Assistant Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Computer Science and Engineering, National Taiwan University
  • SpecialtiesWeb services, Database management, Medical information system, Mobile device and IoT
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2781
  • Emailchiuen@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • Yu-Mei Tsai (蔡裕美)
    Associate Professor
  • EducationPh.D. in Education, University of Texas at Austin
  • SpecialtiesEnglish listening and speaking, English reading and writing, English learning method
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2645
  • Emailtzuyueh@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • 鄭淑玲
    Assistant Professor
  • SpecialtiesChinese literature, Chinese composition
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2622
  • Emailshuing@ems.tcust.edu.tw
  • 修子桓
    Lecturer
  • EducationMaster in English Language & Literature, Chinese Culture University
  • SpecialtiesDrama, English teaching
  • Tel+886-3-8572158#2475
  • Emailhayden@ems.tcust.edu.tw

Adjunct Staff

  • 黃瑞明
  • Title衛生福利部花蓮醫院院長
  • Education國立台灣大學醫學系
  • Specialties醫學專業術語
  • 陳星助
  • Title慈濟醫院主任秘書
  • Education慈濟大學醫學科學研究所
  • Specialties病歷管理
  • 林麗娟
  • Title花蓮縣衛生局病人安全輔導委員
  • Education美和技術學院健康照護研究所
  • Specialties醫學專業術語、長期照護制度與管理
  • 莊漢宗
  • Title慈濟技術學院醫務管理系
  • Education國立台灣大學醫療機構管理研究所
  • Specialties健康經濟學

Secretary

  • JIA-RU LIN (林珈如)
  • Tel(+886-3)857-2158#2368
  • Emailmm11@tcust.edu.tw